Kontakt z nauczycielami

Imię i nazwisko Adres email 
  
Agata Dąbrowa agata.dabrowa@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Anna Jungk anna.jungk@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Anna Parys – Wróblewska anna.parys-wroblewska@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Anna Zabłocka anna.zablocka@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Barbara Maciejczyk barbara.maciejczyk@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Barbara Sykała barbara.sykala@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Bartłomiej Wróblewski bartlomiej.wroblewski@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Bartosz Motyka bartosz.motyka@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Donata Hess-Chmura donata.hess-chmura@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Elżbieta Jankowska elzbieta.jankowska@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Elżbieta Szawłowska elzbieta.szawlowska@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Elżbieta Ziemniak elzbieta.ziemniak@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Jacek Żojdzik jacek.zojdzik@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Jagoda Kozłowska jagoda.kozlowska@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Joanna Laurence joanna.laurence@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Jolanta Wysocka jolanta.wysocka@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Karolina Perzyńska karolina.perzynska@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Katarzyna Balic katarzyna.bialic@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Magdalena Potomska magdalena.potomska@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Marek Lipski marek.lipski@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Mariola Majdan mariola.majdan@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Renata Grzyb renata.grzyb@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Roman Ciechanowicz roman.ciechanowicz@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Romana Zoga romana.zoga@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Ryszard Wypych ryszard.wypych@zsoizlwowek.pl 
  
Sebastian Sielewicz sebastian.sielewicz@zsoizlwowek.pl 
Andrzej Łanieckiandrzej.laniecki@zsoizlwowek.pl
Marek Mycek marek.mycek@zsoizlwowek.pl
 Barbara Mieszkowska barbara.mieszkowska@zsoizlwowek.pl